Drink schedule

Updated Wednesday March 19, 2014 by CS.

Tues Mar 18 @735 @ A’s                             Trace

Thur Mar 20 @ 735 vs Cardinals                 Eli         

Tues Mar 25 @600 @ Yankees                    Noah

Fri Mar 28 @600 vs Rangers                        Aden

Mon Mar 31 @ 600 @ Spartans                  Jamison

Fri Apr 4 @600 vs White Sox                        Zach

Tues Apr 8 @735 @ Braves                          Desmond

Fri Apr 11 @ 735 vs A’s                                  DJ

Fri Apr 25 @600 @ Cardinals                       Chance

Mon Apr 28 @ 600 vs Yankees                    Trey

Thur May 1 @ 600 @ Rangers                     Ben

Fri May 9 @ 600 vs Spartans                        Trace

Fri May 16 @ 735 @ White Sox                   Eli

Thur May 22 @ 600 vs Braves                      Noah




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.